Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18781
  Profile posted on   02/10/2023
  Last modify   10/02/2023
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   35
  Birth date   03/09/1989
  Height   172
  Weight   58
  City   Vinnitsa (Turkey)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   photograph
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am honest and open person. I believe in love and faithfulness.I want to have a strong family based on love,respect and mutual understanding. I like nature and lead an active style of life.I am an easy going person and I like people.
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   I want to find a man who is strong not only in
his body, but a person with a soul, for whom life - it's not just a job and who values
every moment of his life ... just real person..:)!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.