Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 19 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18777
  Profile posted on   02/10/2023
  Last modify   10/02/2023
       
  Name   Ekaterina (Agency partner-A)
  Age   36
  Birth date   10/07/1988
  Height   173
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev ( Austria )
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   brown medium
  Occupation   State Employee
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am from Ukraine. I am sweet and romantic. I know how to give all of my female tenderness and beauty to my man. I am open to new ideas of my future man. I want to support, understand and follow my man, and ready for changes in my life.I am educated and intelligent, well educated by my parents, I respect family values and responsibility to be a good wife and can do well housekeeping work.
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   I dream of a purposeful and family oriented man who has high potential and makes everything to reach happiness and harmony. He shall be romantic, patient, honest, sincere.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.