Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 8 febbraio 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18763
  Profile posted on   16/01/2023
  Last modify   16/01/2023
       
  Name   Alla (Agency partner-A)
  Age   52
  Birth date   18/07/1971
  Height   171
  Weight   59
  City   Rivne
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   I have daughter,1998
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,modest,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I like many different things. I am not a party-woman, I prefer to have quiet and romantic evenings with my beloved but it does not mean that I only like just to sit at home, I also like to go out sometimes.I like theater,cinema,concert,art.
  Age of my future partner   50-70
  My ideal partner must be   I like well-educated, giving and accurate men. Age does not matter for me, what really matters is that my man really loves me.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.