Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 8 febbraio 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18761
  Profile posted on   16/01/2023
  Last modify   16/01/2023
       
  Name   Aleksandra (Agency partner-A)
  Age   22
  Birth date   29/04/2001
  Height   168
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev (Roterdam, Netherlands)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   barista
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English, some Dutch
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am from Ukraine, Kiev. Sociable, calm, dreamy, I know how to knit, I am interested in technology and software, I like to observe nature and read various kinds of literature.
  Age of my future partner   30-40
  My ideal partner must be   A person who knows how to support, how to argue about something and create discussions, is attentive, tidy, responsible.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.