Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 8 febbraio 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18754
  Profile posted on   10/05/2022
  Last modify   05/10/2022
       
  Name   Viktoria (Agency partner-A)
  Age   27
  Birth date   18/02/1996
  Height   168
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (Switzerland )
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   sohial media
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,smart,responsible,honest,kind
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am an active person and I love sports, I like to keep myself in a good shape and to keep fit, I am creative and like to take care about the household, I can make any house a home, I like listening to the music, socializing with people, learning new things and traveling.
  Age of my future partner   35-40
  My ideal partner must be   I dream about a man with whom I will see a reflection of my happiness in his eyes, feel near my heart the sound of his, beating in unison with mine. And that will be the straight line of relationships, becoming a sinusoid only from an excess of surging feelings.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.