Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledė 8 febbraio 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18752
  Profile posted on   10/04/2022
  Last modify   04/10/2022
       
  Name   Radislava (Agency partner-A)
  Age   43
  Birth date   08/11/1980
  Height   175
  Weight   62
  City   Kiev ( Frankfurt Germany )
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   Master of manicure, pedicure
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   Boy, born 2007
  My language   basic English,§German
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   My friends always say that I am energetic, temperamental, merry and cheerful. I like to see only good things in my life. I appreciate justice and truth. I try to stay positive all the time and smile. My character is strong enough, but I adore showing my closest people how tender and loving I can be with them.
I lead an active lifestyle.
  Age of my future partner   45-55
  My ideal partner must be   I hope to meet a caring man, an accomplished person with whom there will be similar views on life and a shared future and for which I will become a desired, beloved and caring wife.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.