Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana luned́ 11 dicembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18749
  Profile posted on   10/03/2022
  Last modify   03/10/2022
  Name   Irina (Agency partner-A)
  Age   37
  Birth date   24/12/1986
  Height   178
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev (Germany )
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   a fitness trainer of group pro
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   daughter (2008)
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   The beauty, health are my lifestyle. I am constantly developing, improving my qualifications, taking courses, trainings on self-development. I read a lot, watch motivational channels, love and fill myself with nature, walks, travel.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   ... with nice personality and good sense of humor, sensitive and strong in same time, very caring, very loving, easy going, warm hearted, understanding, romantic and reliable.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.