Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana sabato 15 giugno 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18740
  Profile posted on   02/03/2022
  Last modify   03/02/2022
  Name   Marina
  Age   41
  Birth date   23/01/1983
  Height   172
  Weight   57
  City   Dnepropetrovsk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   Sociable, romantic, kind, reliable and easy-going person, very open about my feeling and sincere. Apart from work, my interests include travel, movies, dining out, excursions, spa,swimming pool, home, good music, the company of good friends. I love socializing, but also enjoy quiet evenings .
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for a gallant man with a good sense of humor. He should be responsible and courageous, meaning that he won't be afraid of any difficulties and will be always ready to protect the people he loves. I hope that he will be kind and caring, honest, manful and reliable.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.