Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana lunedì 11 dicembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18731
  Profile posted on   29/09/2021
  Last modify   29/09/2021
  Name   Olga
  Age   49
  Birth date   17/10/1974
  Height   183
  Weight   66
  City   Minsk
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   Laywer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   a son
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,thrillers,detectives,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,meeting with friends,travelling,§Yoga and walking
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a nice and tender woman who dreams about finding her true love. I treat them as I want to be treated. If you are looking for a very decent woman with good manners and family values, then you have found her- It is me If you want to check it please write me and we will try to make this story happen, to create our masterpiece of love...
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for traditional and family-oriented man who wants to create a family and live a happy family life. I am looking for a person who enjoys being at home with his wife , a man who will not betray and cheat.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.