Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18585
  Profile posted on   18/01/2021
  Last modify   18/01/2021
  Name   Julia
  Age   29
  Birth date   25/03/1995
  Height   175
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   cosmetologist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   1 child
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am from Kiev, I like dance , sport and do makeup..:)! Friends tell I funny, smart and beautiful girl. I believe in always doing the right thing for others no matter the situation and I always try to treat people the right way. I am easy-going and open person.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I want to say, the ideal relationship between the partners can be compared with a beautiful dance of tango. One partner must move forward, another partner must take a couple of steps back: give up, understand, accept the other, to hear him, not just himself.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.