Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana martedý 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18584
  Profile posted on   18/01/2021
  Last modify   18/01/2021
  Name   Elizaveta
  Age   31
  Birth date   31/08/1993
  Height   171
  Weight   57
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,žI like paint
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I try to live the full life, to accept every little thing, to enjoy the moment and to handle difficult times with a smile. I am always positive and enthusiastic; I strongly believe that there is a good side in every bad story. I have a lot of friends and fellows, I am very communicative, I like to meet new people and to get to know something new. I am always on the way, on the way to something new and exciting!
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   Very honest, with nice personality and good sense of humor, sensitive and strong in same time, very caring, very loving, easy going, warm hearted, understanding, romantic and reliable. Have a big heart full of love that i very much would like to share with you. I HAVE A VERY VERY DEEP DESIRE TO BUILT THE MOST STRONG AND LOVING FAMILY IN THE WORLD.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.