Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledì 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18582
  Profile posted on   01/01/2021
  Last modify   01/01/2021
  Name   Lena
  Age   36
  Birth date   21/09/1988
  Height   167
  Weight   57
  City   Dnepropetrovsk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am an interesting person. It will not be bored with me. I am slim, attractive, responsive, decent, vulnerable, creative, constant, careful, in a word I am the most… and also tender. I like style. I like to keep fit. I think that only with the help of sport we are able to make out health better. That's why I prefer sport to medicine. Especially shaping and running.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I am for a certain men for those who need to see a friend and a partner in a woman. I want to found a person who will share with me all my thoughts, wishes. Dream about strong man in physical
and moral plans, who like life in all it`s manifestations.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.