Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledì 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18580
  Profile posted on   01/01/2021
  Last modify   01/01/2021
  Name   Natalia
  Age   47
  Birth date   30/07/1977
  Height   175
  Weight   59
  City   Sultan
  Country   Kazakhstan
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   economist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I can describe myself in several main words: positive, open, loving and loyal. This is my soul and my heart. I do those things which bring me positive emotions, energy and happiness, at least I try…
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for traditional and family-oriented man who wants to create a family and live a happy family life. I am looking for a person who enjoys being at home with his wife , a man who will not betray and cheat.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.