Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18579
  Profile posted on   27/12/2020
  Last modify   27/12/2020
  Name   Sabilya
  Age   40
  Birth date   19/09/1984
  Height   163
  Weight   56
  City   Atyrau
  Country   Kazakhstan
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   employee of an oil company
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am an optimist, cheerful, positive and sociable. I like cooking, taking care of my house, I believe in family values and mutual respect . I like sport , nature, traveling. I enjoy good music and good company.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I would like my future partner to be well educated, goal oriented and sincere . I am looking for my true love , a serious man for starting family together.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.