Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledė 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18576
  Profile posted on   24/10/2020
  Last modify   24/10/2020
  Name   Olga
  Age   39
  Birth date   11/02/1985
  Height   169
  Weight   58
  City   Astana (agency partner N)
  Country   Kazakhstan
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   employee in the French embassy
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 10 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English,§good French
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,sport in general,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I lead an active style of life . I have different hobbies : ballet, horse racing, traveling, sports. My friends say that I am classy, charming, intelligent woman. I know what I want in life and for this I like develop and improve myself. I am a realistic and the same time a romantic person.
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   I want to find person, with whom I can talk and be quite, I can be just like I am, who can care and love, because I will give the same. Who want family and kids, and know that family it is the strongest part of life)




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.