Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18569
  Profile posted on   19/10/2020
  Last modify   19/10/2020
  Name   Valentina
  Age   45
  Birth date   25/09/1979
  Height   168
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   clothes designer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I like nature , to ride a bike (city bike, this is important), to swim,to dance. I like reading (non-fiction, historical, adventure) visiting classical theater and opera. My friends say I cook incredibly tasty, I like to cook, but I hate washing dishes). I like to spend time with my family and make my house cozy.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I prefer the man does not smoke, rarely drinks. I hope he likes sport, reading, traveling. Well, the maximum coincidences in food, hobbies, and everyday life. It is important.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.