Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18567
  Profile posted on   19/10/2020
  Last modify   19/10/2020
  Name   Oksana
  Age   34
  Birth date   21/11/1990
  Height   171
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   lawyer, office manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a modest and determined lady dreaming of a husband I can give my love and care. I would like to be his woman, friend and life partner.I adore sport and art. I am fond of music. Sometimes it is a good way to escape from loneliness.It would be nice to share all our common interests with the man who feels the same.
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a family-oriented man without bad habits who is eager to create a united family. He must have strong family values. He can be sporty and dynamic with a good sense of humour.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.