Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledė 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18566
  Profile posted on   19/10/2020
  Last modify   19/10/2020
  Name   Marta
  Age   25
  Birth date   12/10/1999
  Height   171
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English,§French little, Japan little
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,swimming,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,French,Italian
  About me   I know exactly what I want from life. My friends say that I am the soul of a company. I like people with humor.I do not panic in difficult situations. Life is a game and we are all actors. I love my job, I spend most of my time there. In free time I like to meet with my friends, go to a cafe with them. Also I like nature, good books.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I dream to meet man of my life. I dont have definite ideal, but I think he must be confident,caring, with good sence of humor, generous. With whom I will feel comfortable, with whom I can talk about everything.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.