Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledì 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18565
  Profile posted on   19/10/2020
  Last modify   19/10/2020
  Name   Inna
  Age   34
  Birth date   08/06/1990
  Height   171
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   Management of foreign economic
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a cheerful young lady. I’m very sociable, love to spend time with my friends, have a nice meaningful conversation with interesting people. Most of all I respect honesty and decency in people. My family means a lot to me and I always care about the ones I love. I like latin dancing, playing billiard, traveling, swimming, horseback riding, taking photos of nature and of course cinema.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I dream to meet a nice, gentle, happy man who would like to create a loving, strong family.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.