Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana martedě 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18564
  Profile posted on   19/10/2020
  Last modify   19/10/2020
  Name   Elena
  Age   25
  Birth date   04/04/1999
  Height   171
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   International economic relations
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English,§German
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,swimming,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a cheerful person. Long term acquaintance with me can result in long-term happiness and fulfillment. I believe that the real secret of happiness is not what you give or receive, but what you share. I lead an active lifestyle : I like riding a motorcycle, swimming, football, shooting. I also like reading.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I can’t say what kind of men I like, as each man is a personality and he has his own good and bad sides. Still I think if two people are compatible they pay most of attention to good sides, and never mind bad ones. Still I can name some qualities which are important for me, and they are reliability, faithfulness, honesty and loyalty.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.