Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana sabato 15 giugno 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18562
  Profile posted on   16/10/2020
  Last modify   16/10/2020
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   29
  Birth date   05/06/1995
  Height   160
  Weight   57
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   nurse
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,smart,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian,Chinese
  About me   I think that honest is very important because it can build trust. I like smiling and laughing. Each smile can make our live longer. I believe in fate and I think that everything that happens in our lives has special reason. I like sincere people and I try to surround myself by interesting people. I am fond of cooking, movies, good books, summer time, ocean, hot sandy beaches. I love animals and especially my dog. I also like travelling, dancing.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I hope to meet a good person to share the lives together. What I need is a man by my shoulder. Life consists from our decision and my decision of seeking a partner is serious and I hope to find a good man. It will be great to have a sincere, intelligent, caring, loving man with a good sense of humor next to me. I know that I will be a good wife because I know that relations should be based on trust and understanding.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.