Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18284
  Profile posted on   11/10/2019
  Last modify   11/10/2019
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   38
  Birth date   29/10/1986
  Height   167
  Weight   56
  City   Dnepropetrovsk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown wavy medium
  Occupation   Marketer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   I am responsible, caring, respectful, ironic, can be a bit eccentric sometimes.,
  I like music   Rock, metal, bluess, opera, classical music,
  I read in my free time   I read a lot of books: popular science, autobiographies, classic literature and poetry, business development etc...,
  Il like to go   Concerts, soccer matches, sport-bars...but I'll be glad to make a good company to my companion wherever we go!,
  My favourite cuisine   meat and vegetables,
  About me   I have a good family and I'm proud of it I am well educated and would like to get a second education I can work 24/7 but appreciate my time and I know how I want to use it I used to fly alone, so I am very independent woman Constantly engaged in self-education and self-improvement.
  Age of my future partner   35-60
  My ideal partner must be   I believe couple must be one team in good and bad times. Loyalty, commitment and mutual understanding are the most important aspects of living together.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.