Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18272
  Profile posted on   11/10/2019
  Last modify   11/10/2019
       
  Name   Lyudmila
  Age   41
  Birth date   20/10/1983
  Height   1
  Weight   60
  City   Odessa
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond straight long
  Occupation   fitness trainer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   I am kind, full of emotions, passionate, loving, caring,
  I like music   disco, jazz,
  I read in my free time   newspapers, magazines, books,
  Il like to go   I like to walk in the park, go to the cinema, to concerts, I really like to travel,
  My favourite cuisine   seafood, italian cuisine,
  About me   I can describe myself like a real woman, from hair till toes, I am kind, supportive and faithful. I don't build any illusions and always look on the things objectively. My life is series of changes and fightings. But in same time i am tender woman, who need love, support and care. I make decisions fast and rarely change them. I know what I want, I have goals and dreams.My friends say that I am easy going person, it is simple to find the common language with me
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I want to built such relations where man and woman are like the one unit by they still keep their personalities. My man and me have to supplement each other, be always ready to help.People have to become better every day next to their beloved but not just stand on the one place. So we need to move, develop ourselves and expand the outlook. So, I don't need a prince , I need just a man , with good and bad, with his past to built together our future.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.