Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 19 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18233
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
  Name   Olga
  Age   47
  Birth date   15/12/1977
  Height   180
  Weight   68
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am very creative, active and positive person who likes modern and classical music, movies and outdoor activities. I always try to get to know something interesting about the world and people. I don’t know how to be boring as I am always occupied with something. I have good and interesting life. But I don’t have a close person to share everything with. I hope to find a nice person for the rest of my life! I shall make my man the happiest man in the world.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I would really like to meet romantic, tender, strong, with his own opinion about everything, optimistic person, faithful, passionate, understanding…a man who makes her wife to smile and puts his family and his woman on the first place in life.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.