Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 19 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18229
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
  Name   Elina
  Age   56
  Birth date   15/08/1968
  Height   173
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown medium
  Occupation   economist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy, 30 y.o.
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,honest,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I would describe myself for sure as an honest, compassionate and social woman. I like to surround myself with optimistic people around me; I like to soak up their positive energy. I would have to admit that thought I am a responsible and trustworthy woman. I am a doer and I am an optimistic person with honest values and desires. I am well mannered and a fantastic listener, I am also reliable person whom people can rely on and always know that I will support them.
  Age of my future partner   50-60
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for a rilaible man, real gentleman with kind and loving heart. I hope to find him on this dating site. Someone, who is romantic, tender, leading healthy life style, loves travelling. Someone, who is not afraid to create happy family and spend the rest of his life with me only. Your age is not so important. I do believe in love, but not in age.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.