Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana venerdě 19 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18226
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
  Name   Leonora
  Age   35
  Birth date   22/01/1989
  Height   168
  Weight   58
  City   Zaporozhye
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black medium
  Occupation   teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,disco,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   So what to say about myself? Beautiful, elegant, well-mannered young man ... My main character trait is sincerity. And I really appreciate it in other people! I’m a sociable person, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to make new friends, visiting new countries ... I have a good job and I like it. I am very flexible woman and can easily adapt to a foreign country, so I can think of possibility of migrating to another country, if I find the man of my dreams outside my country I love the outdoors, nature, sea and mountains. I have inner peace and enjoy life.
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a man who will be my best friend and soul mate, who will take care of me and will be my passionate lover, I will try to make him the happiest man in the world and will try to make him not to regret about his choice.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.