Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 19 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18220
  Profile posted on   04/02/2019
  Last modify   02/04/2019
  Name   Svitlana
  Age   42
  Birth date   06/12/1982
  Height   169
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   Teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am calm, romantic, well-ballanced, family oriented. It is very hard to tell about myself, but I will try to do it, because I want you know more about me. By nature I am humorist person and during all my life . I am very simple person and I try to tell what I think. I do not like to save my thoughts in my mind. I am faithful, kind and tender person.
  Age of my future partner   37-57
  My ideal partner must be   I see my future soul mate as if he is behind me already. He is kind, tender, passionate but with clear head and strong-minded man. Self-confident. The man who knows what he wants from the life and holding to his principles strictly. Family oriented, who can offer his strong shoulder to the members of the family. I like the man full of nice surprises. I would like to share all of my life with him and to devote Him all my beauty inside. The man who is ready to share with me His soul, dreams, thoughts and life goals.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.