Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 21 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18167
  Profile posted on   11/10/2018
  Last modify   11/10/2018
  Name   Tatiana
  Age   61
  Birth date   28/09/1963
  Height   162
  Weight   67
  City   Mariupol
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   brown straight medium
  Occupation   teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   2 adults
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   My friends characterize me as kind, caring, intelligent, accurate, intelligent, sociable, serious, responsible, friendly, faithful, sensual, with a good sense of humor.,
  I like music   I really love music for the soul,
  I read in my free time   I like reading detective stories, stories about children and interesting historical literature.,
  Il like to go   I love nature, rest on the beach, travel. I like to get acquainted with the new culture and new people.,
  My favourite cuisine   From food I like Russian, Ukrainian, Sea Food, Italian, Caucasian food. I really love vegetables and fruits, and I try to give them priority.,
  About me   I'm a very simple person. I'm open to communication. I like life, I like to communicate with people. I like kids. I like nature and flowers. I like to grow roses.
  Age of my future partner   55 - 65
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for a kind, honest, educated, loyal gentleman. I'm looking for my soul mate, and a faithful friend for a happy family life.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.