Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18142
  Profile posted on   08/10/2018
  Last modify   08/10/2018
       
  Name   Helen
  Age   36
  Birth date   11/03/1988
  Height   170
  Weight   67
  City   Kirovograd
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   blond wavy medium
  Occupation   Social work
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   I have a 5 year old daughter
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   Faithful, kind, sympathetic, not stupid. I have a good sense of humor, but I'm not always immediately open to people. I hope we make friends in the first place, although I'm looking for a serious relation,
  I like music   I love Nina Simone, I can listen to her for hours!,
  I read in my free time   I like reading biographies and psychological literature,
  Il like to go   I love cinema, theater, sports, exhibitions and anything that would be fun and not dangerous for life,
  My favourite cuisine   I love Italian and Greek cuisine. But I can also experiment,
  About me   I'm 30, I'm a single mother raising a 5 year old lady and this is the main thing in my life. I'm looking for a reliable decent and kind man.
  Age of my future partner   35 - 45
  My ideal partner must be   The ideal relationship for me is two grown-up loving and respectful people who together have a good time: educating children, traveling and even being silent.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.