Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 19 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18115
  Profile posted on   06/10/2018
  Last modify   06/10/2018
       
  Name   Irina
  Age   35
  Birth date   06/08/1989
  Height   157
  Weight   48
  City   London
  Country   Andorra
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   black straight long
  Occupation   Casino
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   No kids
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   I am very honest and sincere person with good sense of humour. Also I am cheerful and easy going.,
  I like music   Rap,r'n',b,pop, house,
  I read in my free time   Classic literature,
  Il like to go   I like to go out for a good meal in a good company. Like sunbathing and travelling to the new places.,
  My favourite cuisine   Arabic, Thai, Indian, Italian, European,
  About me   I am pretty young lady who loves to spend time with nice handsome man. Love tavelling around the world and explore new places. Very active, smiley and polite.
  Age of my future partner   29-42
  My ideal partner must be   Ideal relationship in my mind is when there is total harmony, understanding and respect between the partners. Very important is to have chemistry;)
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.