Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 19 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18098
  Profile posted on   05/10/2018
  Last modify   05/10/2018
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   29
  Birth date   28/07/1995
  Height   175
  Weight   55
  City   Berdyansk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black straight medium
  Occupation   fitness trainer
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   I'm humble, positive, I love to listen and communicate and never take offense.,
  I like music   pop, club musik,
  I read in my free time   women psychology,
  Il like to go   I try to give my free time to my mother, we go to the park to feed pigeons, carry clothes for poor children and make pies for neighbors. time is very short to spend it on the bad.,
  My favourite cuisine   ukrainian, italian,
  About me   Every day I start with a smile and kind words. Before going to bed, I mentally say "thank you." I have many friends and good people are always there. I believe that I will find here a faithful and good person!
  Age of my future partner   27-45
  My ideal partner must be   I want to find a guy who will often come to Ukraine. I do not want just letters, I want real relationships.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.