Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18093
  Profile posted on   05/10/2018
  Last modify   05/10/2018
       
  Name   Nadin
  Age   37
  Birth date   15/09/1987
  Height   166
  Weight   52
  City   Minsk
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown wavy long
  Occupation   financier-accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   daughter
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered, responsible,
  I like music   classical, pop, jazz, opera,
  I read in my free time   classics, novels, poetry, newspapers and magazines,
  Il like to go   theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, Chinese,
  About me   A feminine, elegant, kind, faithful, sensual and gentle lady with charming smile and exciting velvety look. Light brown-haired woman with curly hair and financier-accountant with higher economic education in one bottle. The goddess of finance and lady figures, balancing between assets and liabilities, maneuver in the world of taxes with elegant easiness.Create coziness, harmony and fill the house with the aromas of fresh coffee, delicious pastries and mouth-watering culinary masterpieces.I am trying to keep myself in a good shape with the help of fitness and yoga. I get a captivating pleasure from the sound of the surf, the gentle waves of the ocean, the tremulous touch of the breeze and the warmth of the rays of the sun. I adore traveling, happy to immerse in the art and culture of distant lands, enjoy natural and architectural beauty. I catch highlights by the lens. I see my life in bright, joyful colors. Inspired by the whisper of the ocean, I dream to make a round-the-world trip and manage a snow-white yacht. Especially I like family holidays, when the whole family gathers together. It is a pleasure driving a car. Impressed by the theatrical seasons, paintings in art galleries. Enjoy dissolve in the melodies of popular and classical music. I admire the beauty of cultivated flowers and plants. I Create amazing flower baskets in the spring freshness. Flowers this is my passion and hobby. I am learning English. Searching for the Only One Man. You'll be surrounded by happy life Imbued with sensuality harmony, care, affection, tenderness, passion, respect, faithfulness, understanding and inspiration.
  Age of my future partner   27-45 years
  My ideal partner must be   kindness, tenderness, respectlove,love
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.