Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17966
  Profile posted on   22/02/2018
  Last modify   22/02/2018
       
  Name   Masha
  Age   41
  Birth date   05/05/1983
  Height   165
  Weight   55
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine  
  About me   I am active, energetic, friendly, joyous, communicative, curious, romantic, with sense of humor, creative. I think that I will be ready fast to accept a new life, a new culture, learn a new language for t my loved man, of course if my partner will support me quickly adapt with new conditions of life.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to meet a sincere and well-educated man, who would be kind and honest to me. I like men who prefer active leisure. Would be nice if we have a common interests. Sense of humor is appreciated..:)
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.