Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana sabato 15 giugno 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17886
  Profile posted on   27/11/2017
  Last modify   27/11/2017
       
  Name   Yulia
  Age   48
  Birth date   20/01/1976
  Height   178
  Weight   62
  City   Dnepropetrovsk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   make up master
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy, 17 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant,sociable
  I like music   classical,pop,country,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Being romantic and mysterious, I like to spend time in pleasant surroundings in the theatre, in some peaceful and quiet place free of noise. My personality can also be described as spontaneous what I
dislike is planning things ahead! I prefer to remain open to new opportunities that can come my way.
  Age of my future partner   35-55
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a caring and gentle partner who would be able to read my emotions and tell my feelings by the look in my eyes. In a relationship I value loyalty before all, so I would never forgive a
betrayal. I wan to be one and only for a special someone by my side. My partner should be sociable and like to spend time in a good company of friends. So he should be not only a listener but also a
smart funny talker
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.