Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana lunedì 11 dicembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17884
  Profile posted on   27/11/2017
  Last modify   27/11/2017
  Name   Valeria
  Age   41
  Birth date   25/12/1982
  Height   170
  Weight   55
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy, 6 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I value sincerity in people and consider myself sincere and open person, without any false intentions and playing with feelings. I am temperamental, but flexible, romantic and soft-hearted, but also decisive and goal-minded, easy-going and sociable, but also shy and vulnerable. Developing myself as a personality is very important for me, I wish to feel complete in my life and wish to find a balance between my favorite professional life and my precious family life. To my mind, without happy family it is not possible to reach real happiness.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a man with his own views and opinions, with strong personality, but still soft and romantic soul, who doesn’t mind to give and to care, to love and to give attention. With charisma, with positive
and humorous attitude to life.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.