Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana luned́ 11 dicembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17881
  Profile posted on   26/11/2017
  Last modify   26/11/2017
  Name   Natalia
  Age   47
  Birth date   21/12/1976
  Height   165
  Weight   63
  City   Odessa
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black medium
  Occupation   cassiere
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy, 14 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind
  I like music   classical,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am pretty energetic . I am romantic and comfortable to spend time with..:) I can say that I am tidy person and I like cooking a lot. I am not conflict and I like to create comfort and coziness. I am sure that my dream man will have amazing time being with me, talking with me, doing mutual things together...I can say even to be silent...
  Age of my future partner   42-55
  My ideal partner must be   Man that is able to remain itself, even in the most unforeseeable vital situations, that who puts the real goals and arrives at them, man that respects domestic values and does not give up words on wind, valuing caring and attention, but here independent, who doesn't need "second mom" and has sense of humor. If you like life, easy-going, honest, friendly and want to be happy with family, you should write to




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.