Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana lunedě 11 dicembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17880
  Profile posted on   26/11/2017
  Last modify   26/11/2017
  Name   Marina
  Age   45
  Birth date   29/08/1978
  Height   179
  Weight   68
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   Own business
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 15 y.o.
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,modest,kind
  I like music   classical,pop,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I think that I am a person with a sparkle in my eyes, in my smile, in my heart. I try to live life enjoying every day, learning something new, discovering, trying myself in different new activities, I am a hard
working person. I am not afraid of changes and risks and that is why, I am here, I decided to widen my search outside of my country, I don’t worry about cultural or language differences. I am also friendly,
kind- hearted and responsive person. I am responsible and punctual. I never mind about good joke, I value romance and sense of humor. I believe in sincerity and honesty.
  Age of my future partner   40-65
  My ideal partner must be   I am willing to find someone serious, who is really interested in serious relations with a woman from Ukraine. I want to be with a mature man who already knows what he wants and who is looking for a beloved, who will be the only for him.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.