Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana luned́ 11 dicembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17879
  Profile posted on   26/11/2017
  Last modify   26/11/2017
  Name   Irina
  Age   48
  Birth date   13/10/1975
  Height   165
  Weight   53
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy, 17 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English,§basic Tedesco
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   The range of my interests and hobbies is big :) I like time on the nature, camping, traveling. Inner growth is also important for me, I read a lot, I am interested in art, psychology... I like visiting exhibitions, theatre, music performances. I like music in its different reflections and like dancing. I lead an active life style, I practice yoga, aerobics, like sport outdoor activities.
  Age of my future partner   42-55
  My ideal partner must be   My ideal partner must be I would like to meet such a person with whom I would feel all the beauties of life, with whom I would not feel lonely.I value honesty, decentness, kindness, tenderness and sense of humor in people. I would like to meet a man with whom I will live and fell myself a real woman. I want him to love and be loved.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.