Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana luned́ 20 marzo 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17730
  Profile posted on   17/08/2017
  Last modify   17/08/2017
  Name   Anastasia
  Age   37
  Birth date   13/04/1986
  Height   174
  Weight   63
  City   Napoli
  Country   Italy
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   reastaurant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,honest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,swimming
  My favourite cuisine   Italian
  About me   I am kind, loyal, honest, committed, joyful with a good sense of humor. I want to find my second half and build a strong family together, to love and to be loved in return. I value the same qualities in people. I like to cook, to take photos, to read and to travel. I like to spend my time in the interesting way.
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   If you are european, kind, faithful, reliable, loving children & your deal, who can share all my interests, probably I'm your destiny.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.