Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana luned́ 20 marzo 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   17715
  Profile posted on   27/07/2017
  Last modify   27/07/2017
  Name   Alisa
  Age   48
  Birth date   15/04/1975
  Height   160
  Weight   52
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   sales manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am very kind, active, sincere and optimistic person by my nature. I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy simple things in my life. I am careful, attentive and respectful woman with people whom I love and value. I like reading interesting books, especially popular scientific literature. I am going in for fitness for be in a good shape and for pleasure.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I see my future soul mate as a kind, responsible, active, tender and careful man with good sense of humor, who loves children and traveling, but also vales home coziness.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.