Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17698
  Profile posted on   16/07/2017
  Last modify   16/07/2017
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   37
  Birth date   14/08/1987
  Height   168
  Weight   55
  City   Lugansk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   Eyelash extension
  Education   secondary
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,honest,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,disco,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,French,Italian
  About me   I am a very bright sunny and kind person, I like to give people positive and joy I love life and I love clever, purposeful people. Looking for happiness and ready to give my love and care for a special person
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for a man who is not afraid of responsibility Who will always support and take care of I'm not looking for a little boy who needs to be self-propelled I'm looking for an adult man who will be my pride and I will admire his decisions
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.