Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17623
  Profile posted on   06/09/2017
  Last modify   09/06/2017
       
  Name   Mila
  Age   34
  Birth date   04/05/1990
  Height   170
  Weight   56
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I like this life, I like this world, I like to take only positive things from this life!!! I am very responsible and active person, life is too short and empty without emotions! I enjoy discovering new things and I like to learn more about other people and places. So many things I would like to share with someone very special.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   My ideal partner is self-confident and reliable, cheerful, generous in all means, charming, and strong. He is ready to make me the happiest woman.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.