Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17620
  Profile posted on   06/04/2017
  Last modify   04/06/2017
       
  Name   Tatiana
  Age   52
  Birth date   26/11/1972
  Height   160
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   medical doctor
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy,21 y.o. and girl, 13 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,honest,modest,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera,disco,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I consider myself responsible and reliable person. I am very careful and circumspect when it relates with serious things. I am hard working and persistent one that used to carry something to its conclusion. I do not like to leave for tomorrow what I can make today. I am confident and optimistic girl and I always trying to keep calm and reserved in any situation.I can say that I am very cheerful and out going person as well. I enjoy laughing and telling jokes as well. I do not like to use people for achieving my goals and I do not like to be used as well. I am kind and willing person and I really hate when people use this to have some advantages.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking forward to meet a man who has serious intentions and who is not looking just for adventures and pen pals. I am not here for this. I do not want to have lasting internet relationship. I want to have a real friendship, romance that may grow in real love I am looking for.I want to tie my life with a man who will be intelligent, educated and having rich inner world.I want my partner to be reliable and family oriented.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.