Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17618
  Profile posted on   06/04/2017
  Last modify   04/06/2017
       
  Name   Anya
  Age   46
  Birth date   27/01/1978
  Height   165
  Weight   63
  City   Kharkov
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Im a very tender, soft and calm woman. Im full of love and care and I want to share it with all world. If you are looking not only for a girlfriend or wife and a good friend who can always listen and support you, its all about me.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   ... I want him to be wise and intelligent, life experienced and know what he wants from the life. He needs to be formed man with all life views established. His nationality, race and age don’t have matter for me. I think with my love I will be happy everywhere on the Earth.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.