Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17617
  Profile posted on   06/02/2017
  Last modify   02/06/2017
       
  Name   Viktoria
  Age   51
  Birth date   27/05/1973
  Height   176
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown medium
  Occupation   Tourist operator VGS
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy,21 y.o.
  My language   basic English,§basic Hungarian, French
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal,sensitive
  I like music   classical,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,swimming,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   If you are looking for an extremely positive , always smiling woman, you chose the right profile) or it`s better to say a right woman here!) Of course I can be serious when it is needed but when I have opportunity to enjoy the life I never miss it, do you?) Sport, reading, movies, beauty - that`s what I like, Honest , smart , devoted - that`s who I am . If you see something familiar to you in the words I have written here, probably, we can be a good match! Let`s try?
  Age of my future partner   45-55
  My ideal partner must be   Loving , caring , polite , passionate, serious, but not that always! Don`t take this life to close to your heart, better give your heart to me lol I know what to do with it for sure) oh.. the most important to me is that a man should respect and care about his woman, only this way he will get the same!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.