Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17615
  Profile posted on   06/02/2017
  Last modify   02/06/2017
       
  Name   Lida
  Age   45
  Birth date   06/07/1979
  Height   165
  Weight   56
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 12 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,smart,honest
  I like music   classical,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am calm, well-balanced. I am a woman who puts thought before my actions. But sometimes I can be spontaneous too. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am outgoing, active and optimistic. I also consider myself to be very sweet, loving, caring, kind, giving and generous with a big heart. My interests are many and varied.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a kind, gentle, caring and protective man who is serious about a relationship that will lead to marriage, who believes in love, mutual respect and trust, who is not afraid to show his feelings and emotions. May be you are that man? I hope we will get a chance to learn more about each other.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.