Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana sabato 15 giugno 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17482
  Profile posted on   21/03/2017
  Last modify   21/03/2017
       
  Name   Irina
  Age   60
  Birth date   27/03/1964
  Height   167
  Weight   56
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   housewife
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 30 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I was brought up by my parents in deep respect towards men, and still I live this way! I do not to be a leader; I have no problem to respect a dominating position of my future husband in the private life. I am very understanding, calm, forgiving, good natured and very patient. If I am angry, I am this just for a few minutes and then it's over! I can't be aggressive and loud! I am very generous, and I like and love to put my own interests behind those of my beloved man, if the situation allows it. I think that is enough for now...
  Age of my future partner   53-75
  My ideal partner must be   I dream of giving all the warmth of my heart to the right man. In men I appreciate such qualities as mind, self-confidence, generosity and self-sufficiency. I suppose that the man of my dream should be a kind, careful and clever person.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.