Ragazze Ucraine
   Versione Italiana marted́ 23 luglio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17325
  Profile posted on   11/01/2017
  Last modify   11/01/2017
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   46
  Birth date   29/09/1978
  Height   160
  Weight   53
  City   Uzhhorod
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   black straight long
  Occupation   internet shop owner
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   2 kids: a girl 13 y.o. and a boy 4 y.o.
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   Young positive woman, smiling and open minded person, charming, have an attractive appearance. Cultural and educated, with good manners.,
  I like music   pop, rock,
  I read in my free time   articles about mysterious historical events, about mutual relations and recipes,
  Il like to go   nature, a walk, a good restaurant,
  My favourite cuisine   European,
  About me   Friendly, attentive, romantic. I like to communicate with interesting people, I'm a good listener and a worthy interlocutor. Gentle and open-minded, but at the same time a strong and confident person. Able to support my close people as with the words and deeds as well. I enjoy my work, learning, and expanding my horizons. I want to travel more and see what this world has to offer.
  Age of my future partner   38-45
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a partner. Someone who can teach me new things, learn things from me, open to exploration, and can enjoy the company no matter what we do.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.